Conference Pass Allocation

Sponsor Company Passes

NOTE: Your package includes four Sponsor Company Passes. Please contact the Forum Planning Team to request your 2 Additional Sponsor passes at 50% off or if there is a change in previously registered attendees.

FULL NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

RELATIONSHIP

Katherine Gills

katherine.gills@microsoft.com

222.333.4444

Lead Technical Manager

Fuji Mini

fuji.mini@microsoft.com

555.333.2423

Software Engineer

Francis Loe

francis.loe@microsoft.com

666.444.3333

Lead IT Specialist

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Government Customer Passes

NOTE: Your package includes five Government Customer Passes. If an invitee declines their invitation you may request another invitation.

FULL NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

RELATIONSHIP

INIVITATION STATUS

Tatiana Raven

tatiana.raven@gov.com

222.333.4444

Business Partner

Requested

Max Tea

max.tea@gov.com

555.333.2423

Aerospace

Accepted

Freeda Madds

freeda.madds@gov.com

666.444.3333

Business Partner

Accepted

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

--

Complimentary Passes

NOTE: Your package includes four Complimentary Passes for your spouse and/or family members. Please contact the Forum Planning Team if there is a change in previously registered attendees.

FULL NAME

Jane Potter

Harry Potter

Dandelion Potter

--